Monday, February 27, 2017

Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname


Ancient City of Polonnaruwa

Ancient City of Sigiriya

Sacred City of Anuradhapura

Old Town of Galle and its Fortifications

Sacred City of Kandy

Sinharaja Forest Reserve

Golden Temple of Dambulla

Central Highlands of Sri Lanka
(Peak Wilderness Protected Area (PWPA)//Horton Plains National Park (HPNP)//Knuckles Conservation Forest (KCF))


Gebel Barkal and the Sites of the Napatan Region
(Gebel Barkal//El-Kurru//Nuri//Sanam//Zuma)

Archaeological Sites of the Island of Meroe
(Meroe 1//Meroe 2//Musawwarat es-Sufra//Naqa)

Sanganeb Marine National Park and Dungonab Bay – Mukkawar Island Marine National Park

(Sanganeb Marine National Park (SMNP)//Dungonab Bay-Mukkawar Island Marine National Park)


Central Suriname Nature Reserve

Historic Inner City of Paramaribo


No comments:

Post a Comment